Voltar à pesquisa

Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport)

US$ 79
/noite

Média para outubro

Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport) - Image 1
Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport) - Quarto
Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport) - Quarto
Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport) - Receção
Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport) - Restaurante

Preços para Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport)

Selecione datas para ver preços e disponibilidade

US$ 79
/noite

Média para outubro

Preços médios mensais

Em Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport), o preço por noite é, em média, US$ 71 no mês mais barato (fevereiro) e US$ 111 no mês mais caro (agosto), com base nos últimos 12 meses.

Preço médio por noite em Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport) por mês, últimos 12 meses (USD)
MêsPreço médio
janeiroUS$ 74
fevereiroUS$ 71
marçoUS$ 79
abrilUS$ 78
maioUS$ 87
junhoUS$ 84
julhoUS$ 97
agostoUS$ 111
setembroUS$ 98
outubroUS$ 79
novembroUS$ 73
dezembroUS$ 79

Mais caro: agosto (aprox. US$ 111)

Mais barato: fevereiro (aprox. US$ 71)

Sobre este alojamento

Contemple fantásticas vistas a partir da açoteia e do jardim ou tire partido das várias comodidades e serviços ao seu dispor, incluindo Wi-fi grátis. Serviços para casamentos, uma lareira no lobby e uma área para piqueniques estão também en...
Mostrar mais
  • Estacionamento

  • Restaurante

  • Quartos de não fumadores

  • Centro de negócios

  • Serviço de quartos

  • Serviços de limpeza

Mostrar tudo

Localização

18-20 Westcliff Parade, Westcliff-on-Sea, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

Westcliff Gardens (0.1 milhas)

Cliffs Pavilion (0.1 milhas)

Genting Casino (0.3 milhas)

Southend Pier Museum (0.5 milhas)

Lost City Adventure Golf (0.5 milhas)

Three Shells Beach (0.6 milhas)


Opções de quartos

Quarto Duplo (Small)

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal

Dormidas 2

97 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Quarto Twin Superior

Detalhes do quarto

2 Camas Individuais

Dormidas 2

140 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Quarto Triplo Clássico

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal
e
1 Cama Individual

Dormidas 2

140 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Quarto Duplo Executivo

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal

Dormidas 2

161 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Quarto Duplo Superior

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal

Dormidas 2

140 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Quarto Duplo Júnior (Junior Executive Room)

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal

Dormidas 2

172 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Quarto Twin Standard

Detalhes do quarto

2 Camas Individuais

Dormidas 2

140 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Quarto Individual

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama Individual

75 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Quarto Duplo Standard

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal

Dormidas 2

129 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Quarto Familiar

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal Grande
e
2 Camas Individuais

Dormidas 2

140 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada
1 Cama De Casal

Dormidas 2

194 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Sala de estar separada

Avaliações dos hóspedes sobre Muthu Westcliff Hotel (Near London Southend Airport)

O que pensam os hóspedes

Resumo gerado por IA com base nos comentários mais recentes dos hóspedes

De acordo com avaliações recentes, o Muthu Westcliff Hotel (perto do Aeroporto de Londres Southend) é elogiado pela sua localização à beira-mar, perto do Cliffs Pavilion, e, frequentemente, pela simpatia do seu pessoal, mas muitos hóspedes destacam quartos desatualizados e problemas recorrentes com água quente que afetam os chuveiros.

Saiba mais

Instalações

Limitado

Serviço

Simpático

Localização

Conveniente

Restaurante

Inconsistente

Isto foi útil?

6

ian

IAN-logo

22 de ago. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 2 noites

The rooms we was given were poor
The rooms we was given were poor

2

Matthew

IAN-logo

11 de ago. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 3 noites

Absolutely shocking experience and even worse handling afterwards. We stayed at Muthu Westcliff Hotel from 7–10 August 2026 and paid £451.08 for a family room. During our stay we found live insects in the bed which we believed to be bed bugs and recorded them clearly on video. Between our family we subsequently developed well over 100 bites. We also photographed the bites extensively. The cleanliness of the room was appalling. The pillows were stained and the toilet had heavy brown ingrained dirt/scum around it which, in my opinion, had clearly not appeared overnight. What has made this even worse is the hotel's response. We reported everything immediately, supplied evidence and explained the huge disruption caused when returning home. Clothes and belongings had to be bagged, isolated, frozen or heat treated and our luggage quarantined because we were terrified of bringing insects into our house. The hotel told us the complaint had been escalated to the "highest level" and that the General Manager would deal with it on returning from annual leave. Despite repeated emails, we have had no meaningful contact from the General Manager at all. No phone call. No proper apology from senior management. No resolution. No refund. No compensation decision. No professional pest-control report despite specifically requesting it. We even formally asked the hotel to preserve relevant evidence and confirm exactly what inspection or treatment had taken place in the room.
Absolutely shocking experience and even worse handling afterwards. We stayed at Muthu Westcliff Hotel from 7–10 August 2026 and paid £451.08 for a family room. During our stay we found live insects in the bed which we believed to be bed bugs and recorded them clearly on video. Between our family we subsequently developed well over 100 bites. We also photographed the bites extensively. The cleanliness of the room was appalling. The pillows were stained and the toilet had heavy brown ingrained dirt/scum around it which, in my opinion, had clearly not appeared overnight. What has made this even worse is the hotel's response. We reported everything immediately, supplied evidence and explained the huge disruption caused when returning home. Clothes and belongings had to be bagged, isolated, frozen or heat treated and our luggage quarantined because we were terrified of bringing insects into our house. The hotel told us the complaint had been escalated to the "highest level" and that the General Manager would deal with it on returning from annual leave. Despite repeated emails, we have had no meaningful contact from the General Manager at all. No phone call. No proper apology from senior management. No resolution. No refund. No compensation decision. No professional pest-control report despite specifically requesting it. We even formally asked the hotel to preserve relevant evidence and confirm exactly what inspection or treatment had taken place in the room.

6

Charlotte

IAN-logo

21 de jul. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 1 noite

The hotel itself was very nice. It was misleading tho as they said there was limited parking on site there was no oarking on side it was parking with a oermit on the road outside which it says in the reception that its £8.50 its actually £8.86 but that was for the whole night till 11am. I qas dissapointed with the service from staff as they had little time for you always chatting amongst themselves. I got a hi and info on the parking then a "theres you key to your room" that was it no expkaining how to get there where the bar is or anything and then qhen i left i handed the card in the lady was chatting to another member of staff said thanks that was it. The lady at the bar in the evening was friendly but looked fed up. Our room was ok except the pillows were lumpy and solid. I had a bad headache in the morning. A good job only one of us wanted a shower as 1 towel was available and also the bin had rubbish in it. I expected more for the money i paid. The room was clean and large, bathroom was tiny but clean and the hotel looked very nice. Hospitality was rubbish tho and the pillows were for the bin.
The hotel itself was very nice. It was misleading tho as they said there was limited parking on site there was no oarking on side it was parking with a oermit on the road outside which it says in the reception that its £8.50 its actually £8.86 but that was for the whole night till 11am. I qas dissapointed with the service from staff as they had little time for you always chatting amongst themselves. I got a hi and info on the parking then a "theres you key to your room" that was it no expkaining how to get there where the bar is or anything and then qhen i left i handed the card in the lady was chatting to another member of staff said thanks that was it. The lady at the bar in the evening was friendly but looked fed up. Our room was ok except the pillows were lumpy and solid. I had a bad headache in the morning. A good job only one of us wanted a shower as 1 towel was available and also the bin had rubbish in it. I expected more for the money i paid. The room was clean and large, bathroom was tiny but clean and the hotel looked very nice. Hospitality was rubbish tho and the pillows were for the bin.

8

Victoria

IAN-logo

19 de jul. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 1 noite

quaint, just what you’d expect from a little sleepy seaside town
quaint, just what you’d expect from a little sleepy seaside town

8

Lisa

IAN-logo

14 de jul. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 1 noite

Nice large clean room. TV remote not working so had to get reception to fix. Wasn’t working again in morning. Had fan in room which was great during hot weather, Breakfast was great. Very close to Cliffs Pavallion theatre. Parking was fine once you downloaded the app to pay. £8.60 for overnight parking.
Nice large clean room. TV remote not working so had to get reception to fix. Wasn’t working again in morning. Had fan in room which was great during hot weather, Breakfast was great. Very close to Cliffs Pavallion theatre. Parking was fine once you downloaded the app to pay. £8.60 for overnight parking.

Políticas da propriedade

Instruções de check-in

Tudo o que precisa de saber para um check-in tranquilo.

Mostrar mais

Check-in

Check-out

De 15:00 a 00:00

Antes das 11:00


É bom saber

Políticas adicionais e informações sobre esta propriedade.

Mostrar mais

Extras opcionais

Serviços adicionais pagos que pode solicitar.

Mostrar mais

Alguma questão?

As respostas instantâneas da IA são baseadas nas informações do hotel


Preços para as próximas datas

outubro 2026
novembro 2026

Mais barato

Mais caro

Preço médio por noite em todas as ofertas, impostos e taxas incluídos.

Preços em USD para 2 hóspedes atualizados diariamente.



Produto

  • Programa de afiliados
  • Preferências de cookies
  • Política de cookies
  • Política de Privacidade
  • Termos de uso

Social


© 2026 Vio