Retour à la recherche

La sama Wynwood

From

62 $US
/nuit
La sama Wynwood  - Image 1
La sama Wynwood  - Image 2
La sama Wynwood  - Image 3
La sama Wynwood  - Image 4
La sama Wynwood  - Image 5

Sélectionnez les dates pour voir les prix et les disponibilités

From

62 $US
/nuit

À propos de cet établissement

Maison d'hôtes à Miami avec parking gratuit et vue sur le jardin, offrant 5 chambres douillettes pour un séjour relaxant.
Afficher plus
  • Parking

  • Parking gratuit

  • Parking Onsite

Emplacement

8269 Northwest 1st Place, Miami, Floride, États-Unis d’Amérique

Options de chambre

Double Room

Détails de la chambre

1 Grand Lit Double

Couchages 2

Climatisation
Salle de bain commune
Réfrigérateur

Avis des voyageurs sur La sama Wynwood

10

Amanda

IAN-logo

31 août 2026

·

A séjourné 1 nuit

I stay here often I like em
I stay here often I like em

4

Tasheika

IAN-logo

9 août 2026

·

A séjourné 1 nuit

Rude People A Out Goin Person Will Not Fit In
Rude People A Out Goin Person Will Not Fit In

4

Pablo Raul

IAN-logo

17 juil. 2026

·

A séjourné 1 nuit

es una casa en un barrio de terror. me extraña que esté en Hotels.com. De hotel no tiene nada. solo que es barato.
es una casa en un barrio de terror. me extraña que esté en Hotels.com. De hotel no tiene nada. solo que es barato.

2

Barry

EXP-logo

14 juil. 2026

·

A séjourné 6 nuits

Ants on the beds, poor mattresses. Chickens everywhere making a racket the second the sun comes up. If you leave your towels outside your door, they don't get replaced. The grass needs cut. Clearly just a money maker for someone who doesn't give two sh's. No TV in the room, no plug sockets. It's essentially a shed.
Ants on the beds, poor mattresses. Chickens everywhere making a racket the second the sun comes up. If you leave your towels outside your door, they don't get replaced. The grass needs cut. Clearly just a money maker for someone who doesn't give two sh's. No TV in the room, no plug sockets. It's essentially a shed.

2

Luis

EXP-logo

4 juil. 2026

·

A séjourné 1 nuit

I booked 2 nights at this place. After the first night my stuff was placed outside on the street by the cleaning staff and gave the room I had to another guest that had arrived before me that day. I had most my items stolen …no response from the property manager after I sent him pics of my stuff on the street,no refunds I was told it was a mistake by the property manager after I provided proof of payment for both nights … the worst experience I ever had . Property manager lacks human decency and will simply stop responding when shown proof of the mistake. Awful service …no one to call or talk to if you have a problem
I booked 2 nights at this place. After the first night my stuff was placed outside on the street by the cleaning staff and gave the room I had to another guest that had arrived before me that day. I had most my items stolen …no response from the property manager after I sent him pics of my stuff on the street,no refunds I was told it was a mistake by the property manager after I provided proof of payment for both nights … the worst experience I ever had . Property manager lacks human decency and will simply stop responding when shown proof of the mistake. Awful service …no one to call or talk to if you have a problem

Politiques de l’établissement

Instructions d’arrivée

Tout ce que vous devez savoir pour une arrivée en douceur.

Afficher plus

Arrivée

Départ

De 15:00 à 23:00

Avant 11:00


Bon à savoir

Politiques et informations supplémentaires sur cet établissement.

Afficher plus

Vous avez une question ?

Les réponses instantanées de l'IA sont basées sur les informations de l'hôtel


Prix pour les dates à venir

novembre 2026
décembre 2026

Moins cher

Plus cher

Prix moyen par nuit sur l'ensemble des offres, taxes et frais compris.

Prix en USD pour 2 voyageurs, mis à jour quotidiennement.



Produit

Réseaux


© 2026 Vio