Voltar à pesquisa

The Tawny Owl

US$ 71
/noite

Média para outubro

The Tawny Owl - Image 1
The Tawny Owl - Quarto
The Tawny Owl - Quarto
The Tawny Owl - Restaurante
The Tawny Owl - Casa de banho

Preços para The Tawny Owl

Selecione datas para ver preços e disponibilidade

US$ 71
/noite

Média para outubro

Preços médios mensais

Em The Tawny Owl, o preço por noite é, em média, US$ 65 no mês mais barato (dezembro) e US$ 76 no mês mais caro (agosto), com base nos últimos 12 meses.

Preço médio por noite em The Tawny Owl por mês, últimos 12 meses (USD)
MêsPreço médio
janeiroUS$ 69
fevereiroUS$ 73
marçoUS$ 70
abrilUS$ 74
maioUS$ 75
junhoUS$ 72
julhoUS$ 74
agostoUS$ 76
setembroUS$ 74
outubroUS$ 71
novembroUS$ 66
dezembroUS$ 65

Mais caro: agosto (aprox. US$ 76)

Mais barato: dezembro (aprox. US$ 65)

Sobre este alojamento

Participe nas várias atividades recreativas do local, incluindo um campo de ténis exterior, ou aprecie soberbas vistas a partir do jardim.
Mostrar mais
  • Estacionamento

  • Restaurante

  • Quartos de não fumadores

  • Campos de ténis

  • Serviços de limpeza

  • Instalações para banquetes

Mostrar tudo

Localização

The Tawny Owl, Taw Hill, North Swindon, Haydon Wick, Swindon, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

Orbital Shopping Park (1 milhas)

King George V Field Play Area (1.1 milhas)

Moredon Medical Centre (1.1 milhas)

North Swindon Library (1.2 milhas)

Eastbury Park (1.3 milhas)

Rodbourne Cheney Library (1.5 milhas)


Opções de quartos

Suite, casa de banho anexa

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal
e
1 Cama Individual

Dormidas 3

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Quarto Duplo, casa de banho anexa

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal

Dormidas 2

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Quarto Twin, casa de banho anexa

Detalhes do quarto

2 Camas Individuais

Dormidas 2

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Avaliações dos hóspedes sobre The Tawny Owl

O que pensam os hóspedes

Resumo gerado por IA com base nos comentários mais recentes dos hóspedes

Em estadias recentes no The Tawny Owl, os viajantes elogiam consistentemente a simpatia e prestatividade da equipe, os quartos limpos e confortáveis e a boa relação custo-benefício da comida de pub, descrevendo a propriedade como uma base acolhedora com um ambiente animado de pub e um bom valor geral.

Saiba mais

Instalações

Bom

Limpeza

Misto

Serviço

Simpático

Localização

Conveniente

Restaurante

Saboroso

Isto foi útil?

4

Jason

IAN-logo

há 4 semanas

·

A estadia foi de 7 noites

We have stayed at the Tawny Owl, twice. Last year we had the Pembroke room which was very warm but ok. This year we stayed in The Courtyard. This room was very poor. If the landlords are reading this. This room needs Air conditioning to make this room habitable and so the windows can be closed to keep the smell of the kitchen exhaust out of the room. There was a bluetacked access hatch on the wall where the exhaust is. The room is essentially in the eaves of the roof. So in summer it was extremely hot. In addition to that the exhaust for the pub kitchen extractor fan runs up through the floor of this room, and straight outside the wall next to the window. The window had to remain open because of the heat of the room but the smell of the cooking came straight into the room. There was no escape the heat or the smell. As there was no closet, our clothes smelled of the exhaust fumes. Which was really off putting. The room wasn’t that clean, we learned from last year that the single fan (no AC) meant we needed to bring a fan. But I had to remove the cage and the blade of their fan and clean it in the shower before we could use it. The dust was unbelievable both when we arrived and upon our leaving. The room was very dusty so was the fabric headboard. The room is very small. It has a Double bed, A clothing rail with coat hangers on but no closet. A Mirror and a TV on the wall but you can’t sit at the dresser to dry your hair so standing is the only option.
We have stayed at the Tawny Owl, twice. Last year we had the Pembroke room which was very warm but ok. This year we stayed in The Courtyard. This room was very poor. If the landlords are reading this. This room needs Air conditioning to make this room habitable and so the windows can be closed to keep the smell of the kitchen exhaust out of the room. There was a bluetacked access hatch on the wall where the exhaust is. The room is essentially in the eaves of the roof. So in summer it was extremely hot. In addition to that the exhaust for the pub kitchen extractor fan runs up through the floor of this room, and straight outside the wall next to the window. The window had to remain open because of the heat of the room but the smell of the cooking came straight into the room. There was no escape the heat or the smell. As there was no closet, our clothes smelled of the exhaust fumes. Which was really off putting. The room wasn’t that clean, we learned from last year that the single fan (no AC) meant we needed to bring a fan. But I had to remove the cage and the blade of their fan and clean it in the shower before we could use it. The dust was unbelievable both when we arrived and upon our leaving. The room was very dusty so was the fabric headboard. The room is very small. It has a Double bed, A clothing rail with coat hangers on but no closet. A Mirror and a TV on the wall but you can’t sit at the dresser to dry your hair so standing is the only option.

2

Beth

IAN-logo

3 de set. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 3 noites

I am extremely unhappy with this hotel and would strongly advise people to think twice before booking. The condition of our room was absolutely disgusting. There was visible mould and damp around the window, with black and green mould around the seals and frame, as well as staining, peeling paint and clear signs of moisture damage. This is not what I would expect from any hotel, regardless of the price. The noise was also horrendous. We were unable to get a decent night's sleep and the overall experience was completely unacceptable. We were so unhappy with the room and the conditions that we had no choice but to leave after just ONE night, despite having booked and paid for our stay. What has made this even worse is the hotel's response afterwards. We have tried to contact them regarding the issues, and Hotels.com has also attempted to contact the hotel, but they appear to be avoiding calls and emails. That is incredibly frustrating and shows a complete lack of care towards customers who have paid for their stay. I have photographs of the condition of the room, including the mould and damp, and can provide these as evidence. We did not leave because we simply didn't like the hotel — we left because the room was not acceptable to stay in. I would absolutely not stay here again and, based on our experience, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. I genuinely feel we should receive a full refund, given that we were forced to leave after only one night.
I am extremely unhappy with this hotel and would strongly advise people to think twice before booking. The condition of our room was absolutely disgusting. There was visible mould and damp around the window, with black and green mould around the seals and frame, as well as staining, peeling paint and clear signs of moisture damage. This is not what I would expect from any hotel, regardless of the price. The noise was also horrendous. We were unable to get a decent night's sleep and the overall experience was completely unacceptable. We were so unhappy with the room and the conditions that we had no choice but to leave after just ONE night, despite having booked and paid for our stay. What has made this even worse is the hotel's response afterwards. We have tried to contact them regarding the issues, and Hotels.com has also attempted to contact the hotel, but they appear to be avoiding calls and emails. That is incredibly frustrating and shows a complete lack of care towards customers who have paid for their stay. I have photographs of the condition of the room, including the mould and damp, and can provide these as evidence. We did not leave because we simply didn't like the hotel — we left because the room was not acceptable to stay in. I would absolutely not stay here again and, based on our experience, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. I genuinely feel we should receive a full refund, given that we were forced to leave after only one night.

6

Joanne

IAN-logo

25 de ago. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 1 noite

Room was very clean but bathroom needs updating.
Room was very clean but bathroom needs updating.

10

Susan

IAN-logo

18 de ago. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 1 noite

This was my second time staying and I requested the room that I last stayed in because it was quiet and I slept like a log
This was my second time staying and I requested the room that I last stayed in because it was quiet and I slept like a log

10

Gabriela

IAN-logo

17 de ago. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 3 noites

We loved this place! We, that's my husband , our teenager and me from Germany. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The pub and our room was so cozy, charming, clean and well taken care of. The outside space was cozy too. Everything we needed to feel comfortable and save, away from home. The food was great and I don't know what's the secret, but their flower baskets looked just incredible!!!!Parking was super easy available and it's the perfect spot to explore the Cotswalds without breaking the bank.
We loved this place! We, that's my husband , our teenager and me from Germany. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The pub and our room was so cozy, charming, clean and well taken care of. The outside space was cozy too. Everything we needed to feel comfortable and save, away from home. The food was great and I don't know what's the secret, but their flower baskets looked just incredible!!!!Parking was super easy available and it's the perfect spot to explore the Cotswalds without breaking the bank.

Políticas da propriedade

Instruções de check-in

Tudo o que precisa de saber para um check-in tranquilo.

Mostrar mais

Check-in

Check-out

De 14:00 a 22:00

Antes das 11:00


É bom saber

Políticas adicionais e informações sobre esta propriedade.

Mostrar mais

Alguma questão?

As respostas instantâneas da IA são baseadas nas informações do hotel


Preços para as próximas datas

outubro 2026
novembro 2026

Mais barato

Mais caro

Preço médio por noite em todas as ofertas, impostos e taxas incluídos.

Preços em USD para 2 hóspedes atualizados diariamente.



Produto

  • Programa de afiliados
  • Preferências de cookies
  • Política de cookies
  • Política de Privacidade
  • Termos de uso

Social


© 2026 Vio