Voltar para pesquisa

The Tawny Owl

US$ 71
/ noite

Média para outubro

The Tawny Owl - Image 1
The Tawny Owl - Quarto
The Tawny Owl - Quarto
The Tawny Owl - Restaurante
The Tawny Owl - Banheiro

Preços para The Tawny Owl

Selecione datas para ver preços e disponibilidade

US$ 71
/ noite

Média para outubro

Média de preços por mês

Em The Tawny Owl, a diária custa em média US$ 65 no mês mais barato (dezembro) e US$ 76 no mês mais caro (agosto), com base nos últimos 12 meses.

Preço médio da diária em The Tawny Owl por mês, últimos 12 meses (USD)
MêsPreço médio
janeiroUS$ 69
fevereiroUS$ 73
marçoUS$ 70
abrilUS$ 74
maioUS$ 75
junhoUS$ 72
julhoUS$ 74
agostoUS$ 76
setembroUS$ 74
outubroUS$ 71
novembroUS$ 66
dezembroUS$ 65

Mais caro: agosto (aprox. US$ 76)

Mais barato: dezembro (aprox. US$ 65)

Sobre esta propriedade

Aproveite opções de lazer, como uma quadra de tênis externa, ou aprecie a vista em um jardim.
Mostrar mais
  • Estacionamento

  • Restaurante

  • Quartos de não fumantes

  • Quadra de tênis

  • Serviços domésticos

  • Instalações para jantares/Eventos

Ver tudo

Localização

The Tawny Owl, Taw Hill, North Swindon, Haydon Wick, Swindon, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

Orbital Shopping Park (1 milhas)

King George V Field Play Area (1.1 milhas)

Moredon Medical Centre (1.1 milhas)

North Swindon Library (1.2 milhas)

Eastbury Park (1.3 milhas)

Rodbourne Cheney Library (1.5 milhas)


Opções de quarto

Suíte, suíte

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal
e
1 Cama De Solteiro

Acomoda 3

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Banheiro privativo

Quarto casal, suíte

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal

Acomoda 2

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Banheiro privativo

Quarto duplo, suíte

Detalhes do quarto

2 Camas De Solteiro

Acomoda 2

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Banheiro privativo

Avaliações dos hóspedes sobre The Tawny Owl

Opinião dos hóspedes

Resumo gerado por IA com base em avaliações recentes dos hóspedes

Em diversas estadias recentes no The Tawny Owl, viajantes elogiam consistentemente a simpatia e prestatividade da equipe, os quartos limpos e confortáveis, e a comida de pub com bom custo-benefício, descrevendo a propriedade como uma base acolhedora com uma atmosfera animada de pub e um bom valor geral.

Leia mais

Comodidades

Positivo

Limpeza

Misto

Serviço

Atencioso

Localização

Prático

Jantar

Saboroso

Isso foi útil?

4

Jason

IAN-logo

há 4 semanas

·

Hospedou-se por 7 noites

We have stayed at the Tawny Owl, twice. Last year we had the Pembroke room which was very warm but ok. This year we stayed in The Courtyard. This room was very poor. If the landlords are reading this. This room needs Air conditioning to make this room habitable and so the windows can be closed to keep the smell of the kitchen exhaust out of the room. There was a bluetacked access hatch on the wall where the exhaust is. The room is essentially in the eaves of the roof. So in summer it was extremely hot. In addition to that the exhaust for the pub kitchen extractor fan runs up through the floor of this room, and straight outside the wall next to the window. The window had to remain open because of the heat of the room but the smell of the cooking came straight into the room. There was no escape the heat or the smell. As there was no closet, our clothes smelled of the exhaust fumes. Which was really off putting. The room wasn’t that clean, we learned from last year that the single fan (no AC) meant we needed to bring a fan. But I had to remove the cage and the blade of their fan and clean it in the shower before we could use it. The dust was unbelievable both when we arrived and upon our leaving. The room was very dusty so was the fabric headboard. The room is very small. It has a Double bed, A clothing rail with coat hangers on but no closet. A Mirror and a TV on the wall but you can’t sit at the dresser to dry your hair so standing is the only option.
We have stayed at the Tawny Owl, twice. Last year we had the Pembroke room which was very warm but ok. This year we stayed in The Courtyard. This room was very poor. If the landlords are reading this. This room needs Air conditioning to make this room habitable and so the windows can be closed to keep the smell of the kitchen exhaust out of the room. There was a bluetacked access hatch on the wall where the exhaust is. The room is essentially in the eaves of the roof. So in summer it was extremely hot. In addition to that the exhaust for the pub kitchen extractor fan runs up through the floor of this room, and straight outside the wall next to the window. The window had to remain open because of the heat of the room but the smell of the cooking came straight into the room. There was no escape the heat or the smell. As there was no closet, our clothes smelled of the exhaust fumes. Which was really off putting. The room wasn’t that clean, we learned from last year that the single fan (no AC) meant we needed to bring a fan. But I had to remove the cage and the blade of their fan and clean it in the shower before we could use it. The dust was unbelievable both when we arrived and upon our leaving. The room was very dusty so was the fabric headboard. The room is very small. It has a Double bed, A clothing rail with coat hangers on but no closet. A Mirror and a TV on the wall but you can’t sit at the dresser to dry your hair so standing is the only option.

2

Beth

IAN-logo

3 de set. de 2026

·

Hospedou-se por 3 noites

I am extremely unhappy with this hotel and would strongly advise people to think twice before booking. The condition of our room was absolutely disgusting. There was visible mould and damp around the window, with black and green mould around the seals and frame, as well as staining, peeling paint and clear signs of moisture damage. This is not what I would expect from any hotel, regardless of the price. The noise was also horrendous. We were unable to get a decent night's sleep and the overall experience was completely unacceptable. We were so unhappy with the room and the conditions that we had no choice but to leave after just ONE night, despite having booked and paid for our stay. What has made this even worse is the hotel's response afterwards. We have tried to contact them regarding the issues, and Hotels.com has also attempted to contact the hotel, but they appear to be avoiding calls and emails. That is incredibly frustrating and shows a complete lack of care towards customers who have paid for their stay. I have photographs of the condition of the room, including the mould and damp, and can provide these as evidence. We did not leave because we simply didn't like the hotel — we left because the room was not acceptable to stay in. I would absolutely not stay here again and, based on our experience, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. I genuinely feel we should receive a full refund, given that we were forced to leave after only one night.
I am extremely unhappy with this hotel and would strongly advise people to think twice before booking. The condition of our room was absolutely disgusting. There was visible mould and damp around the window, with black and green mould around the seals and frame, as well as staining, peeling paint and clear signs of moisture damage. This is not what I would expect from any hotel, regardless of the price. The noise was also horrendous. We were unable to get a decent night's sleep and the overall experience was completely unacceptable. We were so unhappy with the room and the conditions that we had no choice but to leave after just ONE night, despite having booked and paid for our stay. What has made this even worse is the hotel's response afterwards. We have tried to contact them regarding the issues, and Hotels.com has also attempted to contact the hotel, but they appear to be avoiding calls and emails. That is incredibly frustrating and shows a complete lack of care towards customers who have paid for their stay. I have photographs of the condition of the room, including the mould and damp, and can provide these as evidence. We did not leave because we simply didn't like the hotel — we left because the room was not acceptable to stay in. I would absolutely not stay here again and, based on our experience, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. I genuinely feel we should receive a full refund, given that we were forced to leave after only one night.

6

Joanne

IAN-logo

25 de ago. de 2026

·

Hospedou-se por 1 noite

Room was very clean but bathroom needs updating.
Room was very clean but bathroom needs updating.

10

Susan

IAN-logo

18 de ago. de 2026

·

Hospedou-se por 1 noite

This was my second time staying and I requested the room that I last stayed in because it was quiet and I slept like a log
This was my second time staying and I requested the room that I last stayed in because it was quiet and I slept like a log

10

Gabriela

IAN-logo

17 de ago. de 2026

·

Hospedou-se por 3 noites

We loved this place! We, that's my husband , our teenager and me from Germany. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The pub and our room was so cozy, charming, clean and well taken care of. The outside space was cozy too. Everything we needed to feel comfortable and save, away from home. The food was great and I don't know what's the secret, but their flower baskets looked just incredible!!!!Parking was super easy available and it's the perfect spot to explore the Cotswalds without breaking the bank.
We loved this place! We, that's my husband , our teenager and me from Germany. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The pub and our room was so cozy, charming, clean and well taken care of. The outside space was cozy too. Everything we needed to feel comfortable and save, away from home. The food was great and I don't know what's the secret, but their flower baskets looked just incredible!!!!Parking was super easy available and it's the perfect spot to explore the Cotswalds without breaking the bank.

Políticas da propriedade

Instruções de check-in

Tudo o que você precisa saber para um check-in tranquilo.

Mostrar mais

Check-in

Checkout

De 14:00 a 22:00

Antes de 11:00


Informações importantes

Políticas adicionais e informações sobre esta propriedade.

Mostrar mais

Tem uma pergunta?

As respostas instantâneas de IA são baseadas em informações do hotel


Preços para próximas datas

outubro 2026
novembro 2026

Mais barato

Mais caro

Preço médio por noite entre as ofertas, com impostos e taxas.

Preços em USD para 2 hóspedes, atualizados diariamente.



Produto

  • Programa de afiliados
  • Preferências de cookies
  • Política de cookies
  • Política de Privacidade
  • Termos de Uso

Redes sociais


© 2026 Vio