Volver a buscar

Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown

From

225 US$
/ noche
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 1
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 2
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 3
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 4
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 5

Selecciona fechas para ver precios y disponibilidad

From

225 US$
/ noche

Acerca de esta propiedad

En este apartamento para no fumadores podrás disfrutar del patinaje sobre hielo, del esquí acuático y de mucho más a muy poca distancia. Al disponer de un aparcamiento en las instalaciones, podrás olvidarte de tu vehículo y dar un paseo has...
Ver más
  • Aparcamiento

  • Campo de golf (cercano)

  • Pesca

  • Equitación

  • Canoas

  • Senderismo

Mostrar todo

Ubicación

Knoxville, Tennessee

Opciones de habitación

Three-Bedroom Suite

Detalles de la oferta

1 Cama Doble Grande
y
1 Futón
1 Cama Doble
1 Cama Doble
1 Sofá Cama

969 ft²

Aire acondicionado
Calefacción
Cocina
Patio
Entrada privada

Reseñas de los huéspedes sobre Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Resumen generado por IA en función de reseñas recientes de los huéspedes.

Old City Loft Knoxville atrae a los huéspedes por su ubicación céntrica y accesible a pie en el Old City, cerca de restaurantes, bares y el estadio, pero numerosas reseñas señalan el ruido de la calle y de los locales nocturnos, las luces brillantes y la actividad ocasional de los trenes que pueden interrumpir el sueño.

Más información

Instalaciones

Limitado

Limpieza

Irregular

Habitaciones

Irregular

Ubicación

Animado

¿Te ha sido útil?

10

William S.

VRB-logo

31 mar 2026

·

Se alojó 2 noches

Great communication. Great location with many walkable destinations.
Great communication. Great location with many walkable destinations.

4

Lisa D.

VRB-logo

24 mar 2026

·

Se alojó 4 noches

NOT FAMILY FRIENDLYYou can hear the night life all hours of the night. Windows are thin and its so loud that it feels like people can walk straight in. While the map doesn’t look too far from Market Square, it is an uphill walk. We had issues with the code to get into the condo, the freezer being loud, and water dripping into a bedroom. The hosts were very friendly and very responsive. They tried to do right by us but I absolutely wouldn’t not recommend staying here with a family.
NOT FAMILY FRIENDLYYou can hear the night life all hours of the night. Windows are thin and its so loud that it feels like people can walk straight in. While the map doesn’t look too far from Market Square, it is an uphill walk. We had issues with the code to get into the condo, the freezer being loud, and water dripping into a bedroom. The hosts were very friendly and very responsive. They tried to do right by us but I absolutely wouldn’t not recommend staying here with a family.

4

Keri-Anne C.

VRB-logo

24 nov 2025

·

Se alojó 4 noches

We were in town for my sons travel football tournament. Location was perfect. Noise restrictions probably not needed as thursday- saturday night the bars, music, screaming and cars racing until 3am would drown out kids/tv noise. Lots of rain the firat two nights causes front bedrooms to be soaked in water - management eam reaponded quickly but had no follow through and never came to property. Ended up leaving a night early to find other accomodations.
We were in town for my sons travel football tournament. Location was perfect. Noise restrictions probably not needed as thursday- saturday night the bars, music, screaming and cars racing until 3am would drown out kids/tv noise. Lots of rain the firat two nights causes front bedrooms to be soaked in water - management eam reaponded quickly but had no follow through and never came to property. Ended up leaving a night early to find other accomodations.

2

Tory J.

VRB-logo

9 oct 2025

·

Se alojó 4 noches

Horrible - my family booked this location well in advance. The morning of the day of arrival we receive a text outside of the VRBO app we receive a text stating that their broken furniture. We arrived around 10pm and proceeded wait over an hour because their system would not provide us with the access code to get and lack of response from the property management team. Eventually we had to split our family up and stay in multiple rooms at a hotel. This was a big game weekend which made it difficult to find rooms and costly.
Horrible - my family booked this location well in advance. The morning of the day of arrival we receive a text outside of the VRBO app we receive a text stating that their broken furniture. We arrived around 10pm and proceeded wait over an hour because their system would not provide us with the access code to get and lack of response from the property management team. Eventually we had to split our family up and stay in multiple rooms at a hotel. This was a big game weekend which made it difficult to find rooms and costly.

10

Shannon S.

VRB-logo

28 ago 2025

·

Se alojó 12 noches

Great stay!
Great stay!

Política del establecimiento

Instrucciones para la entrada

Todo lo que necesitas saber para hacer el check-in sin problemas.

Ver más

Entrada

Salida

De 16:00 a 00:00

Antes de la(s) 10:00


¿Tienes una pregunta?

Las respuestas instantáneas de IA se basan en la información del hotel.


Precios para las próximas fechas

octubre 2026
noviembre 2026

Más barato

Más caro

Precio medio por noche de las ofertas, con impuestos y tarifas.

Precios en USD para 2 huéspedes, actualizados a diario.



Producto

  • Programa de afiliados
  • Preferencias de cookies
  • Política de cookies
  • Política de privacidad
  • Condiciones de uso

Redes sociales


© 2026 Vio