Retour à la recherche

Loft élégant dans la vieille ville - Centre-ville

From

225 $US
/nuit
Loft élégant dans la vieille ville - Centre-ville - Image 1
Loft élégant dans la vieille ville - Centre-ville - Image 2
Loft élégant dans la vieille ville - Centre-ville - Image 3
Loft élégant dans la vieille ville - Centre-ville - Image 4
Loft élégant dans la vieille ville - Centre-ville - Image 5

Sélectionnez les dates pour voir les prix et les disponibilités

From

225 $US
/nuit

À propos de cet établissement

Avec ses nombreuses activités à proximité (patinage sur glace, ski nautique et bien plus encore), cet appartement non-fumeurs est la solution idéale pour explorer les environs en toute simplicité. L'hébergement dispose d'un parking sur plac...
Afficher plus
  • Parking

  • Parcours de golf (à proximité)

  • Pêche

  • Équitation

  • Canoë

  • Randonnée

Tout afficher

Emplacement

Knoxville, Tennessee

Options de chambre

Three-Bedroom Suite

Détails de la chambre

1 Grand Lit Double
et
1 Futon
1 Lit Double
1 Lit Double
1 Canapé-Lit

969 ft²

Climatisation
Chauffage
Cuisine
Patio
Entrée privée

Avis des voyageurs sur Loft élégant dans la vieille ville - Centre-ville

Ce qu'en disent des voyageurs

Résumé généré par l'IA basé sur les avis récents des voyageurs

Le Old City Loft Knoxville attire les voyageurs grâce à son emplacement central et piétonnier dans le Vieux Knoxville, à proximité des restaurants, des bars et du stade, mais de nombreux commentaires soulignent le bruit de la rue et des lieux nocturnes, les lumières vives et l'activité ferroviaire occasionnelle qui peuvent perturber le sommeil.

Lire plus

Équipements

Limité

Propreté

Mitigé

Chambres

Mitigé

Service

Inconstant

Emplacement

Animé

Repas

Inconnu

Ces informations vous ont-elles été utiles ?

10

William S.

VRB-logo

31 mars 2026

·

A séjourné 2 nuits

Great communication. Great location with many walkable destinations.
Great communication. Great location with many walkable destinations.

4

Lisa D.

VRB-logo

24 mars 2026

·

A séjourné 4 nuits

NOT FAMILY FRIENDLYYou can hear the night life all hours of the night. Windows are thin and its so loud that it feels like people can walk straight in. While the map doesn’t look too far from Market Square, it is an uphill walk. We had issues with the code to get into the condo, the freezer being loud, and water dripping into a bedroom. The hosts were very friendly and very responsive. They tried to do right by us but I absolutely wouldn’t not recommend staying here with a family.
NOT FAMILY FRIENDLYYou can hear the night life all hours of the night. Windows are thin and its so loud that it feels like people can walk straight in. While the map doesn’t look too far from Market Square, it is an uphill walk. We had issues with the code to get into the condo, the freezer being loud, and water dripping into a bedroom. The hosts were very friendly and very responsive. They tried to do right by us but I absolutely wouldn’t not recommend staying here with a family.

4

Keri-Anne C.

VRB-logo

24 nov. 2025

·

A séjourné 4 nuits

We were in town for my sons travel football tournament. Location was perfect. Noise restrictions probably not needed as thursday- saturday night the bars, music, screaming and cars racing until 3am would drown out kids/tv noise. Lots of rain the firat two nights causes front bedrooms to be soaked in water - management eam reaponded quickly but had no follow through and never came to property. Ended up leaving a night early to find other accomodations.
We were in town for my sons travel football tournament. Location was perfect. Noise restrictions probably not needed as thursday- saturday night the bars, music, screaming and cars racing until 3am would drown out kids/tv noise. Lots of rain the firat two nights causes front bedrooms to be soaked in water - management eam reaponded quickly but had no follow through and never came to property. Ended up leaving a night early to find other accomodations.

2

Tory J.

VRB-logo

9 oct. 2025

·

A séjourné 4 nuits

Horrible - my family booked this location well in advance. The morning of the day of arrival we receive a text outside of the VRBO app we receive a text stating that their broken furniture. We arrived around 10pm and proceeded wait over an hour because their system would not provide us with the access code to get and lack of response from the property management team. Eventually we had to split our family up and stay in multiple rooms at a hotel. This was a big game weekend which made it difficult to find rooms and costly.
Horrible - my family booked this location well in advance. The morning of the day of arrival we receive a text outside of the VRBO app we receive a text stating that their broken furniture. We arrived around 10pm and proceeded wait over an hour because their system would not provide us with the access code to get and lack of response from the property management team. Eventually we had to split our family up and stay in multiple rooms at a hotel. This was a big game weekend which made it difficult to find rooms and costly.

10

Shannon S.

VRB-logo

28 août 2025

·

A séjourné 12 nuits

Great stay!
Great stay!

Politiques de l’établissement

Instructions d’arrivée

Tout ce que vous devez savoir pour une arrivée en douceur.

Afficher plus

Arrivée

Départ

De 16:00 à 00:00

Avant 10:00


Vous avez une question ?

Les réponses instantanées de l'IA sont basées sur les informations de l'hôtel


Prix pour les dates à venir

octobre 2026
novembre 2026

Moins cher

Plus cher

Prix moyen par nuit sur l'ensemble des offres, taxes et frais compris.

Prix en USD pour 2 voyageurs, mis à jour quotidiennement.



Produit

Réseaux


© 2026 Vio