Voltar para pesquisa

Solar Antigo Charme Coimbra

From

US$ 112
/ noite
Solar Antigo Charme Coimbra - Image 1
Solar Antigo Charme Coimbra - Quarto
Solar Antigo Charme Coimbra - Quarto
Solar Antigo Charme Coimbra - Banheiro
Solar Antigo Charme Coimbra - Quarto

Selecione datas para ver preços e disponibilidade

From

US$ 112
/ noite

Sobre esta propriedade

Com ótima localização no coração de Coimbra, este apartamento fica a poucos passos de Museu Nacional Machado de Castro e de Sé Nova de Coimbra. Este apartamento fica a 0,2 km de Museu da Ciência e a 0,2 km de Universidade de Coimbra....

Mostrar mais
  • Wi-fi grátis

  • Smoke-Free Property

  • Not Wheelchair Accessible

Localização

Rua Couraça dos Apóstolos 66, Centro da cidade de Coimbra, Sé Nova, Santa Cruz, Almedina e São Bartolomeu, Santa Cruz, Coimbra, Portugal

Museu Nacional Machado de Castro (0.1 milhas)

Torre de Anto (0.1 milhas)

Sé Nova de Coimbra (0.1 milhas)

Universidade de Coimbra (0.2 milhas)

Palácio de Sub Ripas (0.2 milhas)

Sé Velha de Coimbra (0.2 milhas)


Opções de quarto

Casa, 2 quartos

Detalhes do quarto

2 Camas De Casal
e
1 Sofá-Cama

Acomoda 5

538 ft²

Ar condicionado
Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)

Avaliações dos hóspedes sobre Solar Antigo Charme Coimbra

Comodidades

10

Limpeza

9.6

Serviço

9.8

6

Christina A.

VRB-logo

1 de out. de 2025

·

Hospedou-se por 1 noite

This place is basically a hotel. It is very close to the university. The listing is a little misleading as it is only one room. There is a toilet stall but no privacy for the shower or tub. This is meant for a couple on a romantic getaway, not right for families or friends. There is no parking except on a narrow road which is difficult to navigate. The university students were loud all night although I think that was just our unfortunate timing. There is no communication from the host prior to arriving so don’t expect that either.
This place is basically a hotel. It is very close to the university. The listing is a little misleading as it is only one room. There is a toilet stall but no privacy for the shower or tub. This is meant for a couple on a romantic getaway, not right for families or friends. There is no parking except on a narrow road which is difficult to navigate. The university students were loud all night although I think that was just our unfortunate timing. There is no communication from the host prior to arriving so don’t expect that either.

10

Carol L.

VRB-logo

13 de mai. de 2025

·

Hospedou-se por 1 noite

Loved the quirky decorations, welcome drink and cake was a nice surprise. Fullsome breakfast. Note narrow spiral staircase.
Loved the quirky decorations, welcome drink and cake was a nice surprise. Fullsome breakfast. Note narrow spiral staircase.

2

Rick M.

VRB-logo

3 de abr. de 2025

·

Hospedou-se por 3 noites

The owner refused to respond. We communicated via the VRBO app and the owner failed to reply. After 2 weeks we tried again and no response even though check in was supposed to be the next day. We reached out to VRBO and they were unable to reach the host. Finally on the day of the reservation with no response and real concern about whether we would have a place to stay we booked hotel rooms. Later that day we received a message the reservation was valid but no check in information or even the address. We replied that we had made alternative plans because of their silence. Again no response from the host. We are contesting the charges with.VRBO Stay away. Please note we were required to provide information on cleanliness, location and a few other pieces of information to submit this review. We never saw the property so please ignore those ratings.
The owner refused to respond. We communicated via the VRBO app and the owner failed to reply. After 2 weeks we tried again and no response even though check in was supposed to be the next day. We reached out to VRBO and they were unable to reach the host. Finally on the day of the reservation with no response and real concern about whether we would have a place to stay we booked hotel rooms. Later that day we received a message the reservation was valid but no check in information or even the address. We replied that we had made alternative plans because of their silence. Again no response from the host. We are contesting the charges with.VRBO Stay away. Please note we were required to provide information on cleanliness, location and a few other pieces of information to submit this review. We never saw the property so please ignore those ratings.

10

anahid

ORB-logo

19 de mar. de 2025

·

Hospedou-se por 1 noite

Propeety stated parking on site but there is not.
Propeety stated parking on site but there is not.

Políticas da propriedade

Instruções de check-in

Tudo o que você precisa saber para um check-in tranquilo.

Mostrar mais

Check-in

Checkout

De 14:00 a 00:00

Antes de 12:00


Informações importantes

Políticas adicionais e informações sobre esta propriedade.

Mostrar mais

Tem uma pergunta?

As respostas instantâneas de IA são baseadas em informações do hotel


Preços para próximas datas

outubro 2026
novembro 2026

Mais barato

Mais caro

Preço médio por noite entre as ofertas, com impostos e taxas.

Preços em USD para 2 hóspedes, atualizados diariamente.



Produto

  • Programa de afiliados
  • Preferências de cookies
  • Política de cookies
  • Política de Privacidade
  • Termos de Uso

Redes sociais


© 2026 Vio