Voltar à pesquisa

Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa

US$ 94
/noite

Média para outubro

Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa - Image 1
Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa - Quarto
Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa - Quarto
Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa - Receção
Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa - Restaurante

Preços para Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa

Selecione datas para ver preços e disponibilidade

US$ 94
/noite

Média para outubro

Preços médios mensais

Em Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa, o preço por noite é, em média, US$ 75 no mês mais barato (janeiro) e US$ 108 no mês mais caro (setembro), com base nos últimos 12 meses.

Preço médio por noite em Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa por mês, últimos 12 meses (USD)
MêsPreço médio
janeiroUS$ 75
fevereiroUS$ 88
marçoUS$ 84
abrilUS$ 90
maioUS$ 98
junhoUS$ 87
julhoUS$ 81
agostoUS$ 104
setembroUS$ 108
outubroUS$ 94
novembroUS$ 90
dezembroUS$ 87

Mais caro: setembro (aprox. US$ 108)

Mais barato: janeiro (aprox. US$ 75)

Sobre este alojamento

Ceda à irresistível tentação de uma ida ao spa, e desfrute de massagens, tratamentos corporais e tratamentos faciais. Tire partido das outras opções de lazer e entretenimento ao seu dispor, incluindo um health club, uma piscina interior e S...
Mostrar mais
  • Estacionamento

  • Restaurante

  • Piscina

  • Quartos de não fumadores

  • Serviços de limpeza

  • Instalações para banquetes

Mostrar tudo

Localização

Blyth Road, Elkesley, Retford, Distrito de Bassetlaw, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

Clumber Park (0.2 milhas)

Walesby Forest (4.1 milhas)

Cave Maze (4.2 milhas)

Worksop Golf Club (6.1 milhas)

Rufford Country Park (6.5 milhas)

Dukeries Leisure Centre (6.5 milhas)


Opções de quartos

Quarto Duplo Standard

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal

Dormidas 2

237 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Quarto Quádruplo Familiar

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal Extragrande
ou
1 Sofá-Cama

Dormidas 2

280 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Quarto Superior

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal
e
1 Cama Individual

Dormidas 2

248 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Suite-Estúdio, 1 cama king-size, vista para o jardim

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal Extragrande

Dormidas 2

280 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Quarto Duplo

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal

Dormidas 2

248 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Quarto Triplo

Detalhes do quarto

3× Camas Individuais

Dormidas 3

248 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Quarto Duplo Executivo

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal
ou
2 Camas Individuais

Dormidas 2

248 ft²

Aquecimento
Wi-Fi (gratuito)
Casa de banho privada

Avaliações dos hóspedes sobre Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa

O que pensam os hóspedes

Resumo gerado por IA com base nos comentários mais recentes dos hóspedes

As avaliações do Muthu Clumber Park Hotel and Spa descrevem uma estadia com aspectos positivos e negativos, com elogios à localização próxima ao Clumber Park, juntamente com críticas frequentes sobre áreas desatualizadas, manutenção irregular e reformas em andamento em alguns locais.

Saiba mais

Instalações

Variado

Quartos

Variado

Serviço

Variado

Localização

Conveniente

Restaurante

Inconsistente

Isto foi útil?

6

Sandra

IAN-logo

26 de set. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 2 noites

We have a very mixed review of our stay! The staff were all helpful, friendly and hard working and the food that we had in the restaurant and at breakfast was very nice. We had booked a superior room as these did seem to be a lot nicer than the standard rooms. The room had good facilities and was clean and nicely decorated. Our main concern with our stay was the cleanliness and general upkeep of the corridors and walkways. These must not have been cleaned for a very long time as woodwork, bannisters, windows and carpets were extremely dirty and this would definitely put me off staying again.
We have a very mixed review of our stay! The staff were all helpful, friendly and hard working and the food that we had in the restaurant and at breakfast was very nice. We had booked a superior room as these did seem to be a lot nicer than the standard rooms. The room had good facilities and was clean and nicely decorated. Our main concern with our stay was the cleanliness and general upkeep of the corridors and walkways. These must not have been cleaned for a very long time as woodwork, bannisters, windows and carpets were extremely dirty and this would definitely put me off staying again.

4

Keith

IAN-logo

16 de set. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 1 noite

Room was good. Food expensive, breakfast unremarkable, £28!! General decor on exterior & hallways in need of renovation. Hallway carpets worn & poorly fitted Overall experience poor, would not stay again
Room was good. Food expensive, breakfast unremarkable, £28!! General decor on exterior & hallways in need of renovation. Hallway carpets worn & poorly fitted Overall experience poor, would not stay again

6

Elaine

IAN-logo

30 de ago. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 2 noites

Spa pool had pump issues and was full of sand. The pool as too cold on both days by the last day it was too cold to be in for long. The showers in the ladies changing were both broken on the first day too. The hotel needed some TLC in corridors and some public areas. But the room was spotless and really comfy. The staff were friendly and efficient and the food was pretty good too
Spa pool had pump issues and was full of sand. The pool as too cold on both days by the last day it was too cold to be in for long. The showers in the ladies changing were both broken on the first day too. The hotel needed some TLC in corridors and some public areas. But the room was spotless and really comfy. The staff were friendly and efficient and the food was pretty good too

2

Sharon

IAN-logo

11 de ago. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 1 noite

Having been here previously many times, this was always my favourite spa and was looking forward to going back. Unfortunately it has gone downhill. We arrived at the hotel at approximately 1pm, went to check in and was told we couldn't check in until 3pm so we went to have lunch. We ordered the ALT (Avocado, Lettuce, Tomato) baguette which was advertised as vegan due to those being the only ingredients. When it came it also had cheese in it - I'm not vegan so I didn't mind but if I was vegan this would have been very bad. Wanting to use the facilities we asked what room we would be in, so we could see how close it was to the spa area (we like being close so we don't have to walk around the entire hotel in our towels and dressing gowns). We were told what room we would be in but told we were not allowed to use the facilities until we've checked in. When we booked this, we enquired about spa treatments and were told to go to the spa area when we arrived to book them so that's where we went next. We asked for treatments and were told there were none available that day but may be available the following day. We picked our treatments, told the time of 10am and they took our phone number so they could confirm with us later. At this point we asked if we could use the pool while we waited for our room to be ready and they agreed as we knew our room number. On previous visits there was an outdoor hot tub and when we looked, this was closed. On entering the pool it was stone cold,
Having been here previously many times, this was always my favourite spa and was looking forward to going back. Unfortunately it has gone downhill. We arrived at the hotel at approximately 1pm, went to check in and was told we couldn't check in until 3pm so we went to have lunch. We ordered the ALT (Avocado, Lettuce, Tomato) baguette which was advertised as vegan due to those being the only ingredients. When it came it also had cheese in it - I'm not vegan so I didn't mind but if I was vegan this would have been very bad. Wanting to use the facilities we asked what room we would be in, so we could see how close it was to the spa area (we like being close so we don't have to walk around the entire hotel in our towels and dressing gowns). We were told what room we would be in but told we were not allowed to use the facilities until we've checked in. When we booked this, we enquired about spa treatments and were told to go to the spa area when we arrived to book them so that's where we went next. We asked for treatments and were told there were none available that day but may be available the following day. We picked our treatments, told the time of 10am and they took our phone number so they could confirm with us later. At this point we asked if we could use the pool while we waited for our room to be ready and they agreed as we knew our room number. On previous visits there was an outdoor hot tub and when we looked, this was closed. On entering the pool it was stone cold,

2

Maria

IAN-logo

5 de ago. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 1 noite

Room was so unclean and so dated. I will never stay here again. Had to change rooms
Room was so unclean and so dated. I will never stay here again. Had to change rooms

Políticas da propriedade

Instruções de check-in

Tudo o que precisa de saber para um check-in tranquilo.

Mostrar mais

Check-in

Check-out

De 15:00 a 23:59

Antes das 11:00


É bom saber

Políticas adicionais e informações sobre esta propriedade.

Mostrar mais

Extras opcionais

Serviços adicionais pagos que pode solicitar.

Mostrar mais

Alguma questão?

As respostas instantâneas da IA são baseadas nas informações do hotel


Preços para as próximas datas

outubro 2026
novembro 2026

Mais barato

Mais caro

Preço médio por noite em todas as ofertas, impostos e taxas incluídos.

Preços em USD para 2 hóspedes atualizados diariamente.



Produto

  • Programa de afiliados
  • Preferências de cookies
  • Política de cookies
  • Política de Privacidade
  • Termos de uso

Social


© 2026 Vio