Voltar à pesquisa

Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment

From

US$ 131
/noite
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 1
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 2
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 3
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 4
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 5

Selecione datas para ver preços e disponibilidade

From

US$ 131
/noite

Sobre este alojamento

Este apartamento em Saltburn-by-the-Sea recebe-o de braços abertos e tem tudo ao seu alcance. Atrações como Saltburn Cliff Lift e Saltburn Valley Country Park estão apenas a uma breve caminhada de distância, pelo que pode deixar o seu carro...
Mostrar mais
  • Quartos de não fumadores

  • Sala familiar

  • Campo de golfe (na proximidade)

  • Pesca

  • Golfe (miniatura)

  • Caminhada

Mostrar tudo

Localização

Redcar and Cleveland, England

Opções de quartos

Two-Bedroom Apartment

Detalhes do quarto

1 Cama De Casal
1 Cama De Casal Extragrande

Dormidas 4

947 ft²

Vista para o mar
Vista para rua tranquila
Aquecimento
Cozinha
Frigorífico
Acessível por escadas

Avaliações dos hóspedes sobre Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment

10

Michelle D.

VRB-logo

6 de abr. de 2026

·

A estadia foi de 4 noites

Lovely apartment would visit again
Lovely apartment would visit again

4

kevin h.

VRB-logo

14 de mai. de 2025

·

A estadia foi de 7 noites

We were very disappointed with the lack of response from the management company to issues which we reported on day 2 of our stay.These included:-Only one bathroom hand towel, toaster & oven dirty, no shaver socket, no instructions for the heating thermostat to alter times as we were cold, wardrobe mirror dirty.They did send a cleaner to attend to the dirty sink, kitchen waste bin, bed 2 radiator not working.Other issues we didn’t bother to report as it seemed pointless were:- pillowcase stained, bathroom extractor didn’t work.The entrance stairs & hallway were disgusting, with cobwebs, dust, rubbish & walk paper peeling off due to damp.Quite frankly “thanks for your feedback, we’ll look into these items” doesn’t cut it from the management company !All in all vastly overpriced & to be avoided. We won’t be back.
We were very disappointed with the lack of response from the management company to issues which we reported on day 2 of our stay.These included:-Only one bathroom hand towel, toaster & oven dirty, no shaver socket, no instructions for the heating thermostat to alter times as we were cold, wardrobe mirror dirty.They did send a cleaner to attend to the dirty sink, kitchen waste bin, bed 2 radiator not working.Other issues we didn’t bother to report as it seemed pointless were:- pillowcase stained, bathroom extractor didn’t work.The entrance stairs & hallway were disgusting, with cobwebs, dust, rubbish & walk paper peeling off due to damp.Quite frankly “thanks for your feedback, we’ll look into these items” doesn’t cut it from the management company !All in all vastly overpriced & to be avoided. We won’t be back.

10

Paul T.

VRB-logo

29 de abr. de 2025

·

A estadia foi de 4 noites

Really enjoyable stay in the apartment. Even better in real life with stunning views! Everything worked, was clean abd very comfortable. Definately stay again!
Really enjoyable stay in the apartment. Even better in real life with stunning views! Everything worked, was clean abd very comfortable. Definately stay again!

Políticas da propriedade

Instruções de check-in

Tudo o que precisa de saber para um check-in tranquilo.

Mostrar mais

Check-in

Check-out

De 16:00 a 22:00

Antes das 10:00


É bom saber

Políticas adicionais e informações sobre esta propriedade.

Mostrar mais

Alguma questão?

As respostas instantâneas da IA são baseadas nas informações do hotel




  • Brockley Hall Hotel
  • The Spa Hotel

Produto

  • Programa de afiliados
  • Preferências de cookies
  • Política de cookies
  • Política de Privacidade
  • Termos de uso

Social


© 2026 Vio