Zurück zur Suche

Holiday Lodge & Suites

From

60 $
/ Nacht
Holiday Lodge & Suites - Lobby
Holiday Lodge & Suites - Zimmer
Holiday Lodge & Suites - Zimmer
Holiday Lodge & Suites - Rezeption
Holiday Lodge & Suites - Badezimmer

Reisedaten auswählen, um Preise und Verfügbarkeit anzuzeigen

From

60 $
/ Nacht

Über diese Unterkunft

Kostenloses WLAN, ein Fernseher im öffentlichen Bereich und Grillmöglichkeiten sind verfügbar.
Mehr anzeigen
  • Parkmöglichkeiten

  • Nichtraucher-Zimmer

  • Zimmerservice

  • Reinigung

  • Golfplatz (in der Nähe)

  • Verkaufsautomaten

Alle anzeigen

Lage

615 S George Nigh Expressway, McAlester, Oklahoma, USA

Puterbaugh Park (1.3 Meilen)

Chadick Park (1.6 Meilen)

McAlester Country Club (2.2 Meilen)

Gerrard Ardeneum (2.3 Meilen)

Krebs Heritage Museum (2.5 Meilen)

Great Balls of Fire (2.5 Meilen)


Zimmeroptionen

Zimmer, 2 Queen-Betten, Nichtraucher

Zimmerdetails

2 Doppelbetten

Für bis zu 4 Personen

312 ft²

Klimaanlage
WLAN (kostenlos)
Kühlschrank

Zimmer, 1 King-Bett, Raucher

Zimmerdetails

1 Großes Doppelbett

Für bis zu 2 Personen

312 ft²

Klimaanlage
WLAN (kostenlos)
Kühlschrank

Zimmer, 1 King-Bett, Nichtraucher

Zimmerdetails

1 Großes Doppelbett

Für bis zu 2 Personen

312 ft²

Klimaanlage
WLAN (kostenlos)
Kühlschrank

Doppelzimmer, 2 Queen-Betten, Raucher

Zimmerdetails

2 Doppelbetten

Für bis zu 4 Personen

312 ft²

Klimaanlage
WLAN (kostenlos)
Kühlschrank

Gästebewertungen zu Holiday Lodge & Suites

Ausstattung

5.6

Sauberkeit

6.3

Zimmer

6.1

Service

7.2

Lage

5.7

Gastronomie

5.7

6

Kevin

IAN-logo

15. Juni 2026

·

Aufenthalt für eine Nacht

It was dated but cheap worked for the one night
It was dated but cheap worked for the one night

4

Gale

IAN-logo

15. Mai 2026

·

Aufenthalt für eine Nacht

Front counter lady was very rude upon arrival and upon departure. When questioned about the deposit, was told it's just money. Maybe it is to a rag head, but we work hard for our money Rooms was decent for the price, tub is really small, bearly had room to take a shower. Due to rudness we will not be back
Front counter lady was very rude upon arrival and upon departure. When questioned about the deposit, was told it's just money. Maybe it is to a rag head, but we work hard for our money Rooms was decent for the price, tub is really small, bearly had room to take a shower. Due to rudness we will not be back

8

Gerardo

EXP-logo

6. Mai 2026

·

Aufenthalt für 4 Nächte

Esta muy tranquilo
Esta muy tranquilo

2

Jessica

IAN-logo

18. Apr. 2026

·

Aufenthalt für eine Nacht

Was charged for "free" breakfast the ceiling in the room was falling down the pool out back was gross and unmaintained. Staff couldn't understand what I was saying and I couldn't understand him at all, he had to get help. Definitely not worth the $70. Supposedly free breakfast, Blankets were itchy and uncomfortable, Bathroom was falling apart, even tho the pool was closed it could of eat least been drained and maintained but no it was gross and my window looked right at it. They gave me attitude as if I was lying about it just being me and my daughter and even knowing it's just us still tried to put us on the second floor where there is no elevator to get everything up and no offer of help even tho it's not a cheap hotel.
Was charged for "free" breakfast the ceiling in the room was falling down the pool out back was gross and unmaintained. Staff couldn't understand what I was saying and I couldn't understand him at all, he had to get help. Definitely not worth the $70. Supposedly free breakfast, Blankets were itchy and uncomfortable, Bathroom was falling apart, even tho the pool was closed it could of eat least been drained and maintained but no it was gross and my window looked right at it. They gave me attitude as if I was lying about it just being me and my daughter and even knowing it's just us still tried to put us on the second floor where there is no elevator to get everything up and no offer of help even tho it's not a cheap hotel.

2

Tana

EXP-logo

24. Juli 2025

·

Aufenthalt für eine Nacht

I booked this room for my niece and grand nephew and paid the full asking price upfront so they wouldn't have to pay anything at the property but when they arrived they were turned away because she didn't have $50 to leave as a deposit. Turned away with no other option but to drive the remaining 4 hours to my house exhausted and lucky not to be a statistic the response from the management of the hotel was that the $50 would have been refunded and there would be no refund for the room rental. So yes I give this operation 1 star and warn others to be ready for hidden cost.
I booked this room for my niece and grand nephew and paid the full asking price upfront so they wouldn't have to pay anything at the property but when they arrived they were turned away because she didn't have $50 to leave as a deposit. Turned away with no other option but to drive the remaining 4 hours to my house exhausted and lucky not to be a statistic the response from the management of the hotel was that the $50 would have been refunded and there would be no refund for the room rental. So yes I give this operation 1 star and warn others to be ready for hidden cost.

Richtlinien der Unterkunft

Hinweise zum Check-in

Alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um problemlos einchecken zu können.

Mehr anzeigen

Check-in

Check-out

Check-in ab 15:00

Bis 11:00


Gut zu wissen

Zusätzliche Richtlinien und Informationen zu dieser Unterkunft.

Mehr anzeigen

Optionale Extras

Zusätzliche kostenpflichtige Dienstleistungen, die Sie anfragen können.

Mehr anzeigen

Haben Sie eine Frage?

Die KI antwortet sofort, auf Basis der Hotelinformationen.


Preise für kommende Reisedaten

November 2026
Dezember 2026

Günstiger

Teurer

Durchschnittl. Preis pro Nacht aus den verfügbaren Tarifen, inkl. Steuern und Gebühren.

Preise in USD für 2 Gäste, täglich aktualisiert.



Produkt

  • Partnerprogramm
  • Cookie-Einstellungen
  • Cookie-Richtlinie
  • Datenschutzerklärung
  • Nutzungsbedingungen

Social Media


© 2026 Vio