Tilbage til søgning

Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown

From

225 US$
/nat
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 1
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 2
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 3
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 4
Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown - Image 5

Vælg datoer for at se priser og tilgængelighed

From

225 US$
/nat

Om dette overnatningssted

Denne lejlighed for ikke-rygere ligger tæt på attraktioner som skøjteløb, vandskiløb med mere og har det hele inden for rækkevidde. Overnatningsstedet råder over parkering på stedet, så du kan stille bilen og sætte kurs mod Historisk Southe...
Vis flere
  • Parkering

  • Golfbane (i nærheden)

  • Fiskeri

  • Ridning

  • Kanotur

  • Vandreture

Vis alle

Lokation

Knoxville, Tennessee

Værelsesmuligheder

Three-Bedroom Suite

Værelsesoplysninger

1 Stor Dobbeltseng
og
1 Futonseng
1 Dobbeltseng
1 Dobbeltseng
1 Sovesofa

969 ft²

Klimaanlæg
Opvarmning
Køkken
Terasse
Privat indgang

Gæsteanmeldelser af Elegant Old City Loft - Downtown

Hvad siger gæsterne

AI-genereret oversigt baseret på de seneste gæsteanmeldelser

Old City Loft Knoxville tiltrækker gæster på grund af sin centrale beliggenhed i Old City, hvor man nemt kan gå til restauranter, barer og stadion, men mange anmeldelser nævner støj fra gaden og spillesteder om natten, skarpt lys og lejlighedsvis togkørsel, der kan forstyrre søvnen.

Læs mere

Faciliteter

Begrænset

Rengøring

Blandet

Værelser

Blandet

Service

Ujævn

Lokation

Livlig

Spisning

Ukendt

Var dette nyttigt?

10

William S.

VRB-logo

31. mar. 2026

·

Overnattede 2 nætter

Great communication. Great location with many walkable destinations.
Great communication. Great location with many walkable destinations.

4

Lisa D.

VRB-logo

24. mar. 2026

·

Overnattede 4 nætter

NOT FAMILY FRIENDLYYou can hear the night life all hours of the night. Windows are thin and its so loud that it feels like people can walk straight in. While the map doesn’t look too far from Market Square, it is an uphill walk. We had issues with the code to get into the condo, the freezer being loud, and water dripping into a bedroom. The hosts were very friendly and very responsive. They tried to do right by us but I absolutely wouldn’t not recommend staying here with a family.
NOT FAMILY FRIENDLYYou can hear the night life all hours of the night. Windows are thin and its so loud that it feels like people can walk straight in. While the map doesn’t look too far from Market Square, it is an uphill walk. We had issues with the code to get into the condo, the freezer being loud, and water dripping into a bedroom. The hosts were very friendly and very responsive. They tried to do right by us but I absolutely wouldn’t not recommend staying here with a family.

4

Keri-Anne C.

VRB-logo

24. nov. 2025

·

Overnattede 4 nætter

We were in town for my sons travel football tournament. Location was perfect. Noise restrictions probably not needed as thursday- saturday night the bars, music, screaming and cars racing until 3am would drown out kids/tv noise. Lots of rain the firat two nights causes front bedrooms to be soaked in water - management eam reaponded quickly but had no follow through and never came to property. Ended up leaving a night early to find other accomodations.
We were in town for my sons travel football tournament. Location was perfect. Noise restrictions probably not needed as thursday- saturday night the bars, music, screaming and cars racing until 3am would drown out kids/tv noise. Lots of rain the firat two nights causes front bedrooms to be soaked in water - management eam reaponded quickly but had no follow through and never came to property. Ended up leaving a night early to find other accomodations.

2

Tory J.

VRB-logo

9. okt. 2025

·

Overnattede 4 nætter

Horrible - my family booked this location well in advance. The morning of the day of arrival we receive a text outside of the VRBO app we receive a text stating that their broken furniture. We arrived around 10pm and proceeded wait over an hour because their system would not provide us with the access code to get and lack of response from the property management team. Eventually we had to split our family up and stay in multiple rooms at a hotel. This was a big game weekend which made it difficult to find rooms and costly.
Horrible - my family booked this location well in advance. The morning of the day of arrival we receive a text outside of the VRBO app we receive a text stating that their broken furniture. We arrived around 10pm and proceeded wait over an hour because their system would not provide us with the access code to get and lack of response from the property management team. Eventually we had to split our family up and stay in multiple rooms at a hotel. This was a big game weekend which made it difficult to find rooms and costly.

10

Shannon S.

VRB-logo

28. aug. 2025

·

Overnattede 12 nætter

Great stay!
Great stay!

Overnatningsstedets retninglinjer

Indtjekningsanvisninger

Alt hvad du behøver at vide for et problemfrit check-in.

Vis flere

Indtjekning

Udtjekning

Fra 16:00 til 00:00

Før 10:00


Har du et spørgsmål?

Øjeblikkelige AI-svar er baseret på oplysninger om hotellet


Priser for kommende datoer

oktober 2026
november 2026

Billigere

Dyrere

Gennemsnitlig pris pr. nat på tværs af tilbud, inkl. skatter og gebyrer.

Priser i USD for 2 gæster opdateres dagligt.



Produkt

  • Affilieret program
  • Cookiepræferencer
  • Cookie Politik
  • Privatlivspolitik
  • Brugsbetingelser

Social


© 2026 Vio