Torna alla ricerca

Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment

From

132 USD
a notte
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 1
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 2
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 3
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 4
Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment - Image 5

Seleziona le date per controllare prezzi e disponibilità

From

132 USD
a notte

Informazioni su questa struttura

Questo appartamento si trova in un punto strategico per apprezzare al meglio Saltburn-by-the-Sea. Puoi raggiungere Saltburn Cliff Lift e Saltburn Valley Country Park in 5 minuti a piedi. Hai un mezzo e non sai dove posteggiarlo? Nessun prob...
Mostra di più
  • Camere non fumatori

  • Family room

  • Campo da golf (nelle vicinanze)

  • Pesca

  • Minigolf

  • Passeggiate

Mostra di più

Posizione

Redcar and Cleveland, England

Opzioni camera

Two-Bedroom Apartment

Dettagli della camera

1 Letto Matrimoniale Alla Francese
1 Letto Matrimoniale Large

Posti letto: 4

947 ft²

Vista mare
Vista su una strada tranquilla
Riscaldamento
Cucina
Frigorifero
Accessibile tramite scale

Recensioni degli ospiti su Host & Stay - Huntcliff View Apartment

10

Michelle D.

VRB-logo

6 apr 2026

·

Soggiorno di 4 notti

Lovely apartment would visit again
Lovely apartment would visit again

4

kevin h.

VRB-logo

14 mag 2025

·

Soggiorno di 7 notti

We were very disappointed with the lack of response from the management company to issues which we reported on day 2 of our stay.These included:-Only one bathroom hand towel, toaster & oven dirty, no shaver socket, no instructions for the heating thermostat to alter times as we were cold, wardrobe mirror dirty.They did send a cleaner to attend to the dirty sink, kitchen waste bin, bed 2 radiator not working.Other issues we didn’t bother to report as it seemed pointless were:- pillowcase stained, bathroom extractor didn’t work.The entrance stairs & hallway were disgusting, with cobwebs, dust, rubbish & walk paper peeling off due to damp.Quite frankly “thanks for your feedback, we’ll look into these items” doesn’t cut it from the management company !All in all vastly overpriced & to be avoided. We won’t be back.
We were very disappointed with the lack of response from the management company to issues which we reported on day 2 of our stay.These included:-Only one bathroom hand towel, toaster & oven dirty, no shaver socket, no instructions for the heating thermostat to alter times as we were cold, wardrobe mirror dirty.They did send a cleaner to attend to the dirty sink, kitchen waste bin, bed 2 radiator not working.Other issues we didn’t bother to report as it seemed pointless were:- pillowcase stained, bathroom extractor didn’t work.The entrance stairs & hallway were disgusting, with cobwebs, dust, rubbish & walk paper peeling off due to damp.Quite frankly “thanks for your feedback, we’ll look into these items” doesn’t cut it from the management company !All in all vastly overpriced & to be avoided. We won’t be back.

10

Paul T.

VRB-logo

29 apr 2025

·

Soggiorno di 4 notti

Really enjoyable stay in the apartment. Even better in real life with stunning views! Everything worked, was clean abd very comfortable. Definately stay again!
Really enjoyable stay in the apartment. Even better in real life with stunning views! Everything worked, was clean abd very comfortable. Definately stay again!

Politiche della struttura

Istruzioni per il check-in

Tutto ciò che devi sapere per un check-in senza problemi.

Mostra di più

Check-in

Check-out

Dalle 16:00 alle 22:00

Prima delle 10:00


Informazioni utili

Ulteriori condizioni e informazioni su questa struttura.

Mostra di più

Hai delle domande?

Le risposte istantanee dell'IA si basano su informazioni sugli hotel




  • Brockley Hall Hotel
  • The Spa Hotel

Prodotto

  • Programma affiliati
  • Preferenze cookie
  • Informativa sui cookie
  • Informativa sulla privacy
  • Termini di utilizzo

Social


© 2026 Vio