Voltar para pesquisa

Casa Amsterdam by Kukun

From

US$ 216
/ noite
Casa Amsterdam by Kukun - Image 1
Casa Amsterdam by Kukun - Image 2
Casa Amsterdam by Kukun - Image 3
Casa Amsterdam by Kukun - Image 4
Casa Amsterdam by Kukun - Image 5

Selecione datas para ver preços e disponibilidade

From

US$ 216
/ noite

Sobre esta propriedade

Este apart-hotel para não fumantes oferece serviços de concierge, balcão de recepção 24 horas e estacionamento grátis sem manobrista. Este apartamento oferece uma cozinha equipada com geladeira, fogão, cooktop e micro-ondas. Para seu entret...
Mostrar mais
  • Estacionamento

  • Wi-fi grátis

  • Quartos de não fumantes

  • Check-in/check-out expresso

  • Estacionamento gratuito

  • 24-Hour Front Desk

Ver tudo

Localização

Mexico City, Mexico City

Opções de quarto

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony

Detalhes do quarto

2 Camas De Solteiro
1 Cama De Casal Extragrande

Acomoda 4

1292 ft²

Varanda
Cozinha
Cofre de segurança
Geladeira

Avaliações dos hóspedes sobre Casa Amsterdam by Kukun

2

Rouzan

EXP-logo

26 de mai. de 2025

·

Hospedou-se por 9 noites

The property we in terrible condition. There was a terrible odor as soon as we walked into the apartment. The walls were dirty and stained. One of the bathroom walls had dried blood on it. The shower heads were rusted and had mildew on them. Some of the towels and bed sheets were stained. The couch in the living room was stained and needed to be replaced. The dinning room chairs were dirty and stained. The kitchen counters were stained. The kettle in the kitchen was stained. We had to purchase our own coffee maker since we could not use the kettle. The dish rack was rusted. The kitchen sink had mildew and stains around it. The floors were dirty and stained. Some of the light bulbs were out and needed to be replaced. The frig was not clean and had hair inside of it. The front door handle was damaged. We tried to contact Kukun multiple times via email and phone calls and were ignored the entire time. No one from the property responded to any of our requests. We tried to ask for a refund or some sort of compensation and were ignored. I had a migraine the entire time due to the awful smell in the rooms. We were not able to utilize the kitchen and cook since it was so filthy. I would not recommend this property to anyone. Please don't be fooled by the glossy pictures or fake reviews advising that this is a nice place to stay as it is NOT!
The property we in terrible condition. There was a terrible odor as soon as we walked into the apartment. The walls were dirty and stained. One of the bathroom walls had dried blood on it. The shower heads were rusted and had mildew on them. Some of the towels and bed sheets were stained. The couch in the living room was stained and needed to be replaced. The dinning room chairs were dirty and stained. The kitchen counters were stained. The kettle in the kitchen was stained. We had to purchase our own coffee maker since we could not use the kettle. The dish rack was rusted. The kitchen sink had mildew and stains around it. The floors were dirty and stained. Some of the light bulbs were out and needed to be replaced. The frig was not clean and had hair inside of it. The front door handle was damaged. We tried to contact Kukun multiple times via email and phone calls and were ignored the entire time. No one from the property responded to any of our requests. We tried to ask for a refund or some sort of compensation and were ignored. I had a migraine the entire time due to the awful smell in the rooms. We were not able to utilize the kitchen and cook since it was so filthy. I would not recommend this property to anyone. Please don't be fooled by the glossy pictures or fake reviews advising that this is a nice place to stay as it is NOT!

10

Isolina

EXP-logo

20 de jun. de 2024

·

Hospedou-se por 1 noite

Me he quedado ya en varias propiedades de esta marca y me encanta el conecpto. El lugar hermoso y muy cómodo, lo recomiendo completamente
Me he quedado ya en varias propiedades de esta marca y me encanta el conecpto. El lugar hermoso y muy cómodo, lo recomiendo completamente

10

Dmitry

EXP-logo

2 de jan. de 2024

·

Hospedou-se por 5 noites

We stayed at Casa Amsterdam for our winter family vacation. It's great - enough space for 3-4 people, 2 bathrooms, clean, convenient, well equipped... And it's the best location in CDMX I can think of. The property is run by Kukun, this makes communications a bit more complicated - you may get some confusing automatic reminders from them. But they are responsive and accommodating - they held our bags for a few hours after our checkout and before our flight. Highly recommended!
We stayed at Casa Amsterdam for our winter family vacation. It's great - enough space for 3-4 people, 2 bathrooms, clean, convenient, well equipped... And it's the best location in CDMX I can think of. The property is run by Kukun, this makes communications a bit more complicated - you may get some confusing automatic reminders from them. But they are responsive and accommodating - they held our bags for a few hours after our checkout and before our flight. Highly recommended!

Políticas da propriedade

Instruções de check-in

Tudo o que você precisa saber para um check-in tranquilo.

Mostrar mais

Check-in

Checkout

De 15:00 a 22:00

Antes de 11:00


Tem uma pergunta?

As respostas instantâneas de IA são baseadas em informações do hotel


Preços para próximas datas

outubro 2026
novembro 2026

Mais barato

Mais caro

Preço médio por noite entre as ofertas, com impostos e taxas.

Preços em USD para 2 hóspedes, atualizados diariamente.



Produto

  • Programa de afiliados
  • Preferências de cookies
  • Política de cookies
  • Política de Privacidade
  • Termos de Uso

Redes sociais


© 2026 Vio