Zurück zur Suche

Elegantes Altstadt Loft - Innenstadt

From

225 $
/ Nacht
Elegantes Altstadt Loft - Innenstadt - Image 1
Elegantes Altstadt Loft - Innenstadt - Image 2
Elegantes Altstadt Loft - Innenstadt - Image 3
Elegantes Altstadt Loft - Innenstadt - Image 4
Elegantes Altstadt Loft - Innenstadt - Image 5

Reisedaten auswählen, um Preise und Verfügbarkeit anzuzeigen

From

225 $
/ Nacht

Über diese Unterkunft

In der Nähe dieses Apartments (Rauchen nicht erlaubt) befinden sich viele Attraktionen, darunter Möglichkeiten zum Eislaufen und Möglichkeiten zum Wasserskifahren. Es gibt praktische Parkplätze auf dem Gelände, sodass du dein Auto stehen la...
Mehr anzeigen
  • Parkmöglichkeiten

  • Golfplatz (in der Nähe)

  • Angeln

  • Reiten

  • Kanufahren

  • Wandern

Alle anzeigen

Lage

Knoxville, Tennessee

Zimmeroptionen

Three-Bedroom Suite

Zimmerdetails

1 Doppelbett
und
1 Futonbett
1 Französisches Doppelbett
1 Französisches Doppelbett
1 Schlafsofa

969 ft²

Klimaanlage
Heizung
Küche
Terrasse
Eigener Eingang

Gästebewertungen zu Elegantes Altstadt Loft - Innenstadt

Was Gäste sagen

KI-Zusammenfassung aktueller Gästebewertungen

Old City Loft Knoxville zieht Gäste aufgrund seiner zentralen Lage im lebhaften Old City an, das in der Nähe von Restaurants, Bars und dem Stadion liegt. Zahlreiche Bewertungen weisen jedoch auf Lärm durch Straßen und Veranstaltungsorte in der späten Nacht, helles Licht und gelegentliche Zugaktivitäten hin, die den Schlaf stören können.

Weiterlesen

Ausstattung

Eingeschränkt

Sauberkeit

Gemischt

Zimmer

Gemischt

Gastronomie

Unbekannt

War das hilfreich?

10

William S.

VRB-logo

31. März 2026

·

Aufenthalt für 2 Nächte

Great communication. Great location with many walkable destinations.
Great communication. Great location with many walkable destinations.

4

Lisa D.

VRB-logo

24. März 2026

·

Aufenthalt für 4 Nächte

NOT FAMILY FRIENDLYYou can hear the night life all hours of the night. Windows are thin and its so loud that it feels like people can walk straight in. While the map doesn’t look too far from Market Square, it is an uphill walk. We had issues with the code to get into the condo, the freezer being loud, and water dripping into a bedroom. The hosts were very friendly and very responsive. They tried to do right by us but I absolutely wouldn’t not recommend staying here with a family.
NOT FAMILY FRIENDLYYou can hear the night life all hours of the night. Windows are thin and its so loud that it feels like people can walk straight in. While the map doesn’t look too far from Market Square, it is an uphill walk. We had issues with the code to get into the condo, the freezer being loud, and water dripping into a bedroom. The hosts were very friendly and very responsive. They tried to do right by us but I absolutely wouldn’t not recommend staying here with a family.

4

Keri-Anne C.

VRB-logo

24. Nov. 2025

·

Aufenthalt für 4 Nächte

We were in town for my sons travel football tournament. Location was perfect. Noise restrictions probably not needed as thursday- saturday night the bars, music, screaming and cars racing until 3am would drown out kids/tv noise. Lots of rain the firat two nights causes front bedrooms to be soaked in water - management eam reaponded quickly but had no follow through and never came to property. Ended up leaving a night early to find other accomodations.
We were in town for my sons travel football tournament. Location was perfect. Noise restrictions probably not needed as thursday- saturday night the bars, music, screaming and cars racing until 3am would drown out kids/tv noise. Lots of rain the firat two nights causes front bedrooms to be soaked in water - management eam reaponded quickly but had no follow through and never came to property. Ended up leaving a night early to find other accomodations.

2

Tory J.

VRB-logo

9. Okt. 2025

·

Aufenthalt für 4 Nächte

Horrible - my family booked this location well in advance. The morning of the day of arrival we receive a text outside of the VRBO app we receive a text stating that their broken furniture. We arrived around 10pm and proceeded wait over an hour because their system would not provide us with the access code to get and lack of response from the property management team. Eventually we had to split our family up and stay in multiple rooms at a hotel. This was a big game weekend which made it difficult to find rooms and costly.
Horrible - my family booked this location well in advance. The morning of the day of arrival we receive a text outside of the VRBO app we receive a text stating that their broken furniture. We arrived around 10pm and proceeded wait over an hour because their system would not provide us with the access code to get and lack of response from the property management team. Eventually we had to split our family up and stay in multiple rooms at a hotel. This was a big game weekend which made it difficult to find rooms and costly.

10

Shannon S.

VRB-logo

28. Aug. 2025

·

Aufenthalt für 12 Nächte

Great stay!
Great stay!

Richtlinien der Unterkunft

Hinweise zum Check-in

Alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um problemlos einchecken zu können.

Mehr anzeigen

Check-in

Check-out

Von 16:00 bis 00:00

Bis 10:00


Haben Sie eine Frage?

Die KI antwortet sofort, auf Basis der Hotelinformationen.


Preise für kommende Reisedaten

Oktober 2026
November 2026

Günstiger

Teurer

Durchschnittl. Preis pro Nacht aus den verfügbaren Tarifen, inkl. Steuern und Gebühren.

Preise in USD für 2 Gäste, täglich aktualisiert.



Produkt

  • Partnerprogramm
  • Cookie-Einstellungen
  • Cookie-Richtlinie
  • Datenschutzerklärung
  • Nutzungsbedingungen

Social Media


© 2026 Vio