Gå tilbake til søk

Ardtorna

From

196 USD
/natt
Ardtorna - Image 1
Ardtorna - Rom
Ardtorna - Rom
Ardtorna - Resepsjon
Ardtorna - Restaurant

Velg datoer for å se priser og tilgjengelighet

From

196 USD
/natt

Om denne eiendommen

Nyt utsikten fra en terrasse og en hage og dra nytte av fasiliteter som wi-fi (inkludert). Dette bed & breakfast-hotellet tilbyr også peis i lobbyen, tur-/billettassistanse og piknikområde.
Vis mer
  • Parkering

  • Rom for ikke-røykere

  • Romservice

  • Hage

  • Golfbane (i nærheten)

  • Sykling

Vis alle

Beliggenhet

Ardtorna, Barcaldine, Oban, Skottland, Storbritannia

Loch Creran Marine Protected Area (0.6 miles)

Tralee Beach (0.9 miles)

Lochan Dubh (2 miles)

Loch Linnhe (2.3 miles)

Connel Bridge (5.4 miles)

Glasdrum Wood National Nature Reserve (5.4 miles)


Romalternativer

Dobbeltrom – deluxe, 1 kingsize-seng, ikke-røyk, sjøutsikt

Romdetaljer

1 Ekstra Stor Dobbeltseng

Sover 2

377 ft²

Separat spisestue
Oppvarmet gulv
Oppvarming
Wi-Fi (gratis)

Dobbeltrom – superior, 1 soverom

Romdetaljer

1 Dobbeltseng

Sover 2

Separat spisestue
Oppvarmet gulv
Oppvarming
Wi-Fi (gratis)

Dobbeltrom – president

Romdetaljer

1 Stor Dobbeltseng

Sover 2

Separat spisestue
Oppvarmet gulv
Oppvarming
Wi-Fi (gratis)

Alpehytte – deluxe, 2 soverom

Romdetaljer

1 Ekstra Stor Dobbeltseng

Sover 4

1453 ft²

Separat spisestue
Oppvarmet gulv
Oppvarming
Wi-Fi (gratis)

Dobbeltrom – deluxe

Romdetaljer

1 Ekstra Stor Dobbeltseng

Sover 2

377 ft²

Separat spisestue
Oppvarmet gulv
Oppvarming
Wi-Fi (gratis)

Rom – executive, 1 kingsize-seng, sjøutsikt

Romdetaljer

1 Ekstra Stor Dobbeltseng

Sover 2

290 ft²

Separat spisestue
Oppvarmet gulv
Oppvarming
Wi-Fi (gratis)

Gjesteomtaler av Ardtorna

Hva gjestene synes

KI-generert oppsummering basert på nylige gjesteomtaler

Ardtorna får jevnlig skryt for sin moderne design, plettfrie rom og fantastisk utsikt over innsjøen, i en fredelig og avsidesliggende beliggenhet nær Oban. Reisende fremhever gjennomtenkte detaljer på rommet, avslappende stuer og praktisk parkering som spesielt positive trekk.

Les mer

Fasiliteter

Flott

Renhold

Rent

Service

Variert

Beliggenhet

Avsidesliggende

Servering

Ujevn

Var dette til hjelp?

10

Marina

IAN-logo

19. sep. 2026

·

Overnattet 1 natt

Eine superstylische Unterkunft mit einer sehr herzlichen Gastgeberin. Wir bekamen für 20 Pfund ein Upgradezimmer mit Blick auf den See.
Eine superstylische Unterkunft mit einer sehr herzlichen Gastgeberin. Wir bekamen für 20 Pfund ein Upgradezimmer mit Blick auf den See.

8

Anthony

IAN-logo

24. aug. 2026

·

Overnattet 1 natt

Nice place but I got told it was half price so I think very over priced for what it was The price I paid was heavy but I booked late, would stay again if prices where more affordable
Nice place but I got told it was half price so I think very over priced for what it was The price I paid was heavy but I booked late, would stay again if prices where more affordable

2

BERENGER

IAN-logo

3. aug. 2026

·

Overnattet 1 natt

Before you read the owner’s reply: she responds to every critical review by blaming the guest (calling them “arrogant”), declaring herself “Scotland’s best guest house” and placing herself above all criticism. You’ll spot the pattern. Judge the facts, not the performance. Sold as “5-star,” nowhere near it for €233 — the most expensive and most disappointing night of our trip. Icy welcome and instant upselling. Not a warm word, just a sales pitch. We were pushed toward a “suite” framed as an amazing deal, talked up for its Nespresso and whirlpool bath… which our room already had, though we weren’t told. If it was such an “incredible deal,” she could simply have thrown in the breakfast at no extra cost when we declined — but no, the priority was selling, not hosting. Small room, small bed, zero soundproofing: you hear the owner in her kitchen right below. You also reach the rooms past/through her kitchen — no privacy. Material faults: shower mixer came off (a defect the owner admitted she already knew about, “awaiting a seal”), toilet with insufficient flush pressure to clear waste — grim for a “5-star,” hairdryer working but damaged (broken parts, photos). So much for advertised “luxury”: plastic plants and a small TV. Wildly overpriced for this room. Tourist trap. And it’s not a one-off: other recent reviews report the exact same issues (cold welcome, not as represented, no soundproofing, platform guests treated differently). Cannot recommend.
Before you read the owner’s reply: she responds to every critical review by blaming the guest (calling them “arrogant”), declaring herself “Scotland’s best guest house” and placing herself above all criticism. You’ll spot the pattern. Judge the facts, not the performance. Sold as “5-star,” nowhere near it for €233 — the most expensive and most disappointing night of our trip. Icy welcome and instant upselling. Not a warm word, just a sales pitch. We were pushed toward a “suite” framed as an amazing deal, talked up for its Nespresso and whirlpool bath… which our room already had, though we weren’t told. If it was such an “incredible deal,” she could simply have thrown in the breakfast at no extra cost when we declined — but no, the priority was selling, not hosting. Small room, small bed, zero soundproofing: you hear the owner in her kitchen right below. You also reach the rooms past/through her kitchen — no privacy. Material faults: shower mixer came off (a defect the owner admitted she already knew about, “awaiting a seal”), toilet with insufficient flush pressure to clear waste — grim for a “5-star,” hairdryer working but damaged (broken parts, photos). So much for advertised “luxury”: plastic plants and a small TV. Wildly overpriced for this room. Tourist trap. And it’s not a one-off: other recent reviews report the exact same issues (cold welcome, not as represented, no soundproofing, platform guests treated differently). Cannot recommend.

10

Roman

IAN-logo

2. aug. 2026

·

Overnattet 1 natt

Very private. Hosted by the owner. With lot of passion. Great view on the loch. Absolutely outstanding breakfast.
Very private. Hosted by the owner. With lot of passion. Great view on the loch. Absolutely outstanding breakfast.

10

Paul

IAN-logo

2. aug. 2026

·

Overnattet 1 natt

This property is absolutely outstanding. The attention to detail is mind blowing. The best nights sleep we had had in the UK in five weeks. This is truly an experience!
This property is absolutely outstanding. The attention to detail is mind blowing. The best nights sleep we had had in the UK in five weeks. This is truly an experience!

Eiendommens policyer

Innsjekkingsinstrukser

Alt du trenger å vite for en problemfri innsjekk.

Vis mer

Innsjekking

Utsjekking

Fra 16:00 til 23:00

Før 10:00


Kjekt å vite

Ytterligere retningslinjer og informasjon om dette overnattingsstedet.

Vis mer

Valgfrie tillegg

Ekstra tjenester du kan bestille.

Vis mer

Har du spørsmål?

Umiddelbare KI-svar er basert på hotellinformasjonen


Priser for kommende datoer

oktober 2026
november 2026

Rimeligere

Dyrere

Gjennomsnittspris per natt på tvers av tilbud, inkludert avgifter og gebyrer.

Priser i USD for 2 gjester oppdateres daglig.



  • The Great Western Hotel
  • Oban Bay Hotel
  • Muthu Alexandra Hotel
  • The Royal Hotel
  • Corran House Guest House
  • The Perle Oban Hotel & Spa
  • The Scot
  • Muthu Oban Regent Hotel

Produkt

  • Affiliateprogram
  • Preferanser for cookies
  • Cookiepolicy
  • Personvernpolicy
  • Bruksvilkår

Sosiale medium


© 2026 Vio